jo ann manolis photography

Welcome to the blog of Jo Ann Manolis Photography! I’m a wedding, portrait, and fine art photographer based in Santa Cruz, CA. I’ve created this blog as a means of sharing my work and life with my clients, family, and friends. I’ll be updating it regularly with my latest work, thoughts and ideas regarding photography and art, and links to many fabulous artists and vendors. So, take a look around, enjoy, and leave me a message here if you’re inspired. I can also be reached directly by e-mail via my website: joannmanolisphotography.com, or by phone at: (831)359-7948. Thanks for stopping by!

Mary Beth & Shane: Part 2 {Lake Tahoe Wedding Photography}

I’ve been having trouble deciding which images to post since there are so many good ones (these two are unbelievably photogenic). Here are a couple more images from after the ceremony. I love candid shots so much that I just had to share.tahoe1

tahoe2

Next we headed back to their hotel, The Lake Tahoe Hyatt Regency for some more casual shots. I love capturing relaxed shots of couples, and the location couldn’t have been more perfect.

Mary Beth , you are gorgeous.hyatt11

Shane, you’re not so bad yourself!hyatt10

The beach at the Hyatt was so beautiful.hyatt14

tahoe3

Some weather started to roll in, but these two didn’t care a bit…they were all smiles.hyatt4

I like the next two a lot.hyatt3

hyatt9

They boarded this boat at 5 AM the next morning for a fishing expedition…I was seriously impressed. And I received word that Shane caught quite a few.
hyatt8

Photogenic much?hyatt7

hyatt15

I love how content they both look.hyatt2

And lastly, two of my favorites from the day:hyatt5

hyatt1

Mary Beth and Shane, you guys are amazing! May your life together be as sweet as your wedding day.

Love,

Jo

PS- Thanks for the fabulous bottle of wine…we enjoyed every drop and toasted you two! xxoo

Leave a Reply

