jo ann manolis photography

Welcome to the blog of Jo Ann Manolis Photography! I’m a wedding, portrait, and fine art photographer based in Santa Cruz, CA. I’ve created this blog as a means of sharing my work and life with my clients, family, and friends. I’ll be updating it regularly with my latest work, thoughts and ideas regarding photography and art, and links to many fabulous artists and vendors. So, take a look around, enjoy, and leave me a message here if you’re inspired. I can also be reached directly by e-mail via my website: joannmanolisphotography.com, or by phone at: (831)359-7948. Thanks for stopping by!

Back at work

I made it home and today is my first official day back at work. It feels good to attack my “to do” piles (yes, I’ve made “piles” plural on purpose…there is way too much to fit neatly into one pile, I’m afraid). But I’m in catch up mode, nonetheless. I know that I’ve been slow to fulfill orders and answer e-mails, but know that I haven’t forgotten about any of you and will be diligently working to get myself back up to speed this week. I am so grateful to all of you for the many e-mails and words of support and for your amazing patience. I send you all much Love.

Thank you.

This is one of my faves from a shoot back in November. He missed the beach while we were gone.

Leave a Reply

