jo ann manolis photography

Welcome to the blog of Jo Ann Manolis Photography! I’m a wedding, portrait, and fine art photographer based in Santa Cruz, CA. I’ve created this blog as a means of sharing my work and life with my clients, family, and friends. I’ll be updating it regularly with my latest work, thoughts and ideas regarding photography and art, and links to many fabulous artists and vendors. So, take a look around, enjoy, and leave me a message here if you’re inspired. I can also be reached directly by e-mail via my website: joannmanolisphotography.com, or by phone at: (831)359-7948. Thanks for stopping by!

He arrived

Yesterday morning at 10:36 am in the very same room of the very same hospital on the very same week that I had his brother six years earlier, he arrived.

We are so grateful that he came to us. Thanks, Pat for the photo…amongst other things.

One response to “He arrived

  1. Olivia Jean August 30, 2010 at 8:04 am

    oh my! Congrats! He is just beautiful 🙂 Enjoy your babymoon….

Leave a comment