jo ann manolis photography

Welcome to the blog of Jo Ann Manolis Photography! I’m a wedding, portrait, and fine art photographer based in Santa Cruz, CA. I’ve created this blog as a means of sharing my work and life with my clients, family, and friends. I’ll be updating it regularly with my latest work, thoughts and ideas regarding photography and art, and links to many fabulous artists and vendors. So, take a look around, enjoy, and leave me a message here if you’re inspired. I can also be reached directly by e-mail via my website: joannmanolisphotography.com, or by phone at: (831)359-7948. Thanks for stopping by!

my updated website

At long last, I’ve updated my website!

If I’ve photographed you in any capacity within the last year or two, there is a good chance that you will find yourself gracing it somewhere. I’m especially excited about the new commercial portfolio.

An enormous Thank You to everyone who has encouraged me as I started down this path…to my amazing clients for allowing me the privilege of photographing you and your children; to my friends for telling me over and over that I was cut out for this photography thing; and to my family…for seeing the same dream that I saw, welcoming the sacrifice that it entailed, and reminding me over and over that it’s worth it.

I’m grateful.

More updates are on the way…some amazing weddings and shoots are in store this year!

I wish you all a wonderful week. We have lots of rain in the forecast here in Santa Cruz…and Pat just whipped up a huge pot of soup. We’ll be staying warm and dry…and dreaming of spring.

Click here to see the updated site!

xo

Leave a Reply

