jo ann manolis photography

Welcome to the blog of Jo Ann Manolis Photography! I’m a wedding, portrait, and fine art photographer based in Santa Cruz, CA. I’ve created this blog as a means of sharing my work and life with my clients, family, and friends. I’ll be updating it regularly with my latest work, thoughts and ideas regarding photography and art, and links to many fabulous artists and vendors. So, take a look around, enjoy, and leave me a message here if you’re inspired. I can also be reached directly by e-mail via my website: joannmanolisphotography.com, or by phone at: (831)359-7948. Thanks for stopping by!

Circuit Training with Abigail

My beautiful friend Abigail needed some portraits for her Facebook page. She is a fitness professional and leads the most killer circuit training workout on Saturday mornings (and lucky me…it takes place within walking/hobbling distance from my house!)

This workout is so much fun (the hour flew by), takes place outdoors in a beautiful setting, and is tough (I was sore the next day….hence the hobbling home part). And it goes without saying that Abigail is awesome…sweet and kind but will lead you through a great workout. If you live in the Santa Cruz area, you should definitely join us…I will be there trying to shed some of my baby weight. Click HERE to “like” her page and see her schedule of fitness classes.

Leave a Reply

