jo ann manolis photography

Welcome to the blog of Jo Ann Manolis Photography! I’m a wedding, portrait, and fine art photographer based in Santa Cruz, CA. I’ve created this blog as a means of sharing my work and life with my clients, family, and friends. I’ll be updating it regularly with my latest work, thoughts and ideas regarding photography and art, and links to many fabulous artists and vendors. So, take a look around, enjoy, and leave me a message here if you’re inspired. I can also be reached directly by e-mail via my website: joannmanolisphotography.com, or by phone at: (831)359-7948. Thanks for stopping by!

Kendra & Phil-engagement {Santa Cruz engagement photography, Aptos engagement photography}

Kendra and Phil chose Kendra’s grandfather’s property for their engagement session. A kind and beautiful couple, an incredibly special location, and gorgeous fall light made it such a perfect evening.

1

18

2

35

4

6

17

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14   15

16

K & P, what can I say? I adore you both and am so incredibly glad that we met. This evening was such an honor and a pleasure for me. Thank you for entrusting me with these. I miss you both and send much love from my corner of the world to yours. xo, J

Leave a Reply

